Skip to product information
1 of 1

Neoncity Records

[Pre-order] Lagchun力臻 - "Legend 1980' 12" Colored Vinyl

[Pre-order] Lagchun力臻 - "Legend 1980' 12" Colored Vinyl

Regular price $33.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $33.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

- Limited edition 12" colored vinyl

- PRE-ORDER, ships around February 2024

Apple Music:

Track list:
1. Ain't No Party
2. 都市爬行 City Crawling
3. 減價購物狂 Super Sales
4. 專一擔當 Only One
5. 白襪仔 White Socks
6. 星期五放縱 Friday Fever
7. Ain't No Party (Vantage Remix)
8. 減價購物狂 Super Sales (The Myracle Remix)
9. 星期五放縱 Friday Fever (Milk Talk Remix)

This is a pre-order item, all items in your cart will be shipped together when the pre-order item is ready for shipment.

If prompt shipment of on-hand items is preferred, please purchase all pre-order items separately and independently.

Combined Shipping: We offered combine shipping service for customers to ship multiple orders with one delivery. The difference of the shipping fee will be refunded after the orders are combined, to apply please send an email with your order numbers to:

[Important Note]
- Customers might be charged for VAT

View full details