Skip to product information
1 of 1

Neoncity Records

[Pre-order] Luanmer - "Midnight" 12" Vinyl

[Pre-order] Luanmer - "Midnight" 12" Vinyl

Regular price $28.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

- Limited edition 12" colored vinyl

- Obi strip

- PRE-ORDER, ships around OCTOBER 2024

- 1 new bonus track

- Actual product colors may vary


    1. Daydream (feat. Zai Kowen)
    2. Rose Perfume (feat. Zancole)
    3. Overload
    4. Open Up to Love (feat. サクラSAKURA-LEE)
    5. Out of This World (feat. Nickster)
    6. Future Yeet
    7. Wind (Saynoz Remix)
    8. All Night (feat. Zai Kowen)

    Cassette tape / digital download available on Bandcamp:

    This is a pre-order item, all items in your cart will be shipped together when the pre-order item is ready for shipment.

    If prompt shipment of on-hand items is preferred, please purchase all pre-order items separately and independently.

    Combined Shipping: We offered combine shipping service for customers to ship multiple orders with one delivery. The difference of the shipping fee will be refunded after the orders are combined, to apply please send an email with your order numbers to:

    [Important Note]
    - Customers might be charged for VAT


    View full details