Skip to product information
1 of 1

Neoncity Records

[Pre-order] 'Neoncity Delights!' 7th Anniversary Compilation 12" Vinyl (Fizzy Night colorway)

[Pre-order] 'Neoncity Delights!' 7th Anniversary Compilation 12" Vinyl (Fizzy Night colorway)

Regular price $28.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Neoncity Records 7th Anniversary Compilation Album


- Limited edition 12" colored vinyl

- Obi strip

- PRE-ORDER, ships around AUGUST 2024

- Actual product colors may vary

1.Skule Toyama - Sexy Time
2.Macross 82-99 - Love 4 You
3.Luanmer - Daydream (feat. Zai Kowen)
4.Neon Vectors - The Way U Make Me Feel
5.Strawberry Station - Future Funk 21
6.Desired - Creamimami
7.Zai Kowen - Dawn Rest

8.Night Tempo - Big City Night
9.Android52 - Eternal Groove
10.Vantage - Must B Love
11.Superflat - Sodaflat
12.ev.exi - Mode
13.Neko Milkshake - Distance
14.Tanuki - Flashback

Listen / Download:

This is a pre-order item, all items in your cart will be shipped together when the pre-order item is ready for shipment.

If prompt shipment of on-hand items is preferred, please purchase all pre-order items separately and independently.

Combined Shipping: We offered combine shipping service for customers to ship multiple orders with one delivery. The difference of the shipping fee will be refunded after the orders are combined, to apply please send an email with your order numbers to:

[Important Note]
- Customers might be charged for VAT


View full details