Skip to product information
1 of 1

Neoncity Records

[Pre-order] Teenage Bad Girl - "Separate" 12" Vinyl (Asia Limited Edition)

[Pre-order] Teenage Bad Girl - "Separate" 12" Vinyl (Asia Limited Edition)

Regular price $28.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


- Asia limited edition 12" colored vinyl

- Obi strip

- PRE-ORDER, ships around OCTOBER 2024

- 2 new bonus tracks

- Actual product colors may vary


  1. Separate
  2. Provision
  3. California Wang
  4. Buried Feeling
  5. Daddy Was Right
  6. Pull Yourself Together
  7. The Less You Love
  8. Jackson City
  9. Pythagore Pulse
  10. Life Gies On
  11. Debbie
  12. Going Back
  13. California Wang (Vantage Remix)
  14. Jackson City (Macross 82-99 Remix)

Available on all major streaming platforms

This is a pre-order item, all items in your cart will be shipped together when the pre-order item is ready for shipment.

If prompt shipment of on-hand items is preferred, please purchase all pre-order items separately and independently.

Combined Shipping: We offered combine shipping service for customers to ship multiple orders with one delivery. The difference of the shipping fee will be refunded after the orders are combined, to apply please send an email with your order numbers to:

[Important Note]
- Customers might be charged for VAT


View full details